467287c6d7 · feat: add new song library files and supporting application configuration · Updated 2026-08-12 07:08:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?